top of page
  • Writer's pictureYYona

THANKS, BYE




Today’s post will be the last post of this semester, it seems like I just start my first post yesterday. In this semester, I start my first blog ever in my life and start understanding the power of communication. 


This class is my very last minute enrollment, I am a biology major and minor in psychology. I still remember this class of enrollment was choose to learning for enhance of my skill in communication, I was though this class would have lots of presentation and speech. Although this lesson is different from my expectation, I learn to get alone with others throughout the semester, and I also get some pertinent suggestion from the rating of the scores. The rating actually helps me to point out some of my fault in my personality and the way I treat or dealing with others. I am glad to see some of my member said I am bossy and some of them told me not to worry too much and did all the work. 

I always understand that communication has the power that influence human. In fact, everyone communicated and express themselves in every moment. We are not only share our ideas through verbal but also could express ourselves non-verbally. 


Through this course, we also have work in group. Which I really enjoy in discussion with group members. I learn new ideas when people express their ideas, I learn to absorb others opinion and learn to express my own opinions and thoughts. Meanwhile, I learn people can express themselves in many different ways. This bring out different new ideas on the way I learn and to study.



Our live is another way of communicate of our life, every action and movement we created is another way of expressing our character. In fact, we are communicating every moment in life.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gender Communication

Growing up, boys and girls are often segregated, restricting them to socialize solely with individuals of their own gender, learning a distinct culture as well as their gender’s norms. This results in

bottom of page